In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

t is believed that the average weight of the people is rising whereas the health level and fitness are declining. There are various reasons for these problems which can be overcome by following various measures. Firstly, the food which people consume in their daily life is unhealthy. Most of the people do not cook their meal themselves, they prefer to order online which is not good for their health. For instance, researchers have proved that the food which is made in the restaurant does not contain enough amount of nutritions. Secondly, the work these days is all online based where people do not need to move from one table to another due to which there is no physical movement. people rarely walk out of the office room. For example, in the recent news jose zuniga who works in the IT company was admitted in the hospital as his leg fracture while walking in the stairs which is due to lack of physical movement. On the other hand, good food ensures good health. people should start to prepare their own meal in their own home which would help their body to consume enough amount of nutritions. Moreover, there should be a cheap gym membership cost which will attract people to go to the gym. After this there will be a balanced quantity of calories intake and calories out. To illustrate, it has been proven that people going to gym are found more active and in shape while compared to the people avoiding gym. To conclude, there are various activities which cause the increase in the peoples weight. However developing some habits which benefit our body like a balanced diet and physical activities can overcome the problems.