In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

[]). push({}); On one hand, a working student has many benefits. First of all, such a student learns how to arrange his time to be able to combine his study time and working schedule. Personally, I think that it is a very important benefit a student can get from this. Second of all, a student learns how to save money and manage his budget. A person gains new experience and knowledge working with the new people. He feels more independent and spends his or her money wisely. On the other hand, a student who works might not have enough time to meet his or her course requirements. Sometimes it may result in a failure on an exam and that would be a waste of money and time. From my everyday experience and observation, some people require more time to study new materials and prepare for an exam. Others, on the contrary, can easily understand new materials and they need less time. So, my point is that a person should decide for himself whether he will be able to combine his study and his work or not. Another important aspect of getting a job is that a student most likely will have no time for parties, movies and his friends. I think that he or she should understand this fact. To conclude, I believe that a working experience will give a student more benefits in the future than it takes from him or her in the present. (adsbygoogle=window. adsbygoogle||[]