In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Admittedly, public libraries are of at most important for people of all age groups across the globe. However, due to advancements in modern ebooks and study material, a certain section of people believes that they are no longer significant to the society. While, I strongly disagree with this notion and same will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the fact that libraries are quite relevant for those readers who want to study the books for once only. Many students consider books for one time usage. Also nowadays, many students find libraries, a great source of knowledgeable material to accomplish assignments and projects. Buying diverse books for different projects would be great hustle to them. Higher studies pupil, for instance, execute researches, while sitting in public libraries and save their time and efforts as these provide catalogue materials to them. Thus, a library is a desirable place for many readers and knowledge seekers. Another benefit that local libraries provide to the common people is that it consists of distinguished books and journals which covers authentic information and databases which, ebooks are inefficient to provide. Additionally, all sorts of analysed data related to any topic around the world can be easily approachable under one roof in the libraries. Likewise, a grocery store where we can find items on different shelves labelling with the name on them. Mahatma Gandhi library to exemplify, located in Mumbai, India provides almost all the information that exists in the world to the individuals and much easier than that of finding books online. In the context of the purpose of the libraries, one of it is giving adequate space for older people to spend time there. It can be seen, in some public libraries, that senior citizens often read books, newspapers, novels, holy books and many more. ALso, many people have a hobby of reading good stuff which only libraries can provide with no cost. To illustrate, the economical way of reading books is to take membership of governmental supporting libraries. Henceforth, these are more nominal that purchasing reading stuff on the web. In conclusion, I firmly opine that, however, modernisation has introduced further ways to seek knowledge through diverse websites. But, the authenticity and quality of libraries can never be replaced by any web engine. Public libraries would still be a choice of many people in the near future.