A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

People have various opinions regarding what students have to study at universities. There are those who say that it would be better for university students to study their preferred areas of lessons, however others believe that they only have permission to study special lessons such as technology that are useful for their future. I agree with the first group and in this essay, I will give my reasons. On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why people think that students in universities can choose what they want to study. First of all, these students can achieve improvement in their field study because of their passion, which leads to get better scores in their university. Students' desirous is one of the main factors that improve their efficiency in studying and even their future workplace. Abandoning the university is highly likely for students who do not enjoy their lessons and this leads to wasting their time and money. On the other hand, others are of the opinion that the curriculum in universities should be limited to the courses such as science that are beneficial for the students and societies' future. They may assert that in comparison with art or music, studying in technology and science can help students to invent new things and make progress in particular fields such as medicine that are helpful for people's lives. Producing vaccines for different diseases is an example of improving in science. In addition, there are a wide variety of job opportunities for students who graduated in technology. For instance, it can be seen that all companies need to hire IT engineers. In conclusion, I advocate the idea that universities should force students to study in fields that are beneficial for the future rather than giving them the opportunity to choose what they want.