In some countries people's weight has significantly increased while their level of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest to solve this problem?

Being overweight is a significant health concern. Adverse habits lead people to obesity, and it needs to be controlled to live a healthy life. The essay points out the two main reasons why people turn over-weight and how can we keep it under control. Firstly, one of the prime reasons why people shoot up their weight is because of junk food. In today’s time, while everyone is running after money, they are ignoring the health effects of eating fast food. To save time, many choose street food that harms our digestion system. Eating junk once in a while is still acceptable, but frequent consumption will lead to an increase in body fats. For example, foods like fried chicken, samosa, white bread, and French fries are very harmful to our body. If one can limit the intake of outside food and prefer home-cooked food would prove a big step in cutting down weight. Home-cooked food is not only healthy but also less harmful. Secondly, lack of physical activity complements the increase in mass. Whatever a body consumes must be equivalently utilized. The body will save all the energy that is consumed and not used through physical exertion. This excess mass is dreadful. Furthermore, all the people who are working on a desk for a full day are less likely to perform physical tasks than their counterparts. One should inculcate daily activity like running, jogging, and cycling to burn those extra calories. Going to the gym could be another option if one can afford time and money. To conclude, I firmly believe that one should adapt to healthy eating alongside daily physical activity to prevent going over their ideal BMI.