In some countries people's weight has significantly increased while their level of health have decreased. What do you think may be the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest to solve this problem?

In some countries, the level of health of the people has decreased while people's weight has significantly increased. This may cause by many issues, but the popular factor is because they are eating too many unhealthy foods such as; fried chicken, fried potato and candy. The solution to solve this problem is to guide these individuals to eat more healthy dishes. Nowadays, fast foods are very popular and have been eating by many people, unfortunately, they are not always healthy, because eating too many fried foods may cause harmful effects on the health of individuals, and lead to disease such as; fatty liver, stroke. Furthermore, not only fried foods can cause health problems, but eating too many sugars may also lead to diabetes. Even though, there are many solutions to solve this problem, such as; using Xylitol to replace sugar in candy, frying ingredients with less oil, the most efficient solution is convincing the people to use less unhealthy foods. By guiding the people to replace unhealthy foods with a more healthy foods, such as; salad, boiled seafood, this will help people recover. Furthermore, by following the healthy diet, the risks of having health problems will decrease, because people will no longer taking cholesterol into their dishes, but more fibre and good nutritions from vegetables and fishes, respectively. In summary, if the people consuming many unhealthy foods their level of health will decreasing, hence, in order to increasing their level of health, they will need to enhance their lifestyle, for instance; by eating more healthy foods and doing more exercise.