In some countries people are possible to have a wide variety of foods have been transported all over the world

With the globalization, trading among different countries in the global develops significantly. Nowadays, it is easier for residents in one country to purchase commodities from other areas. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this issue. To begin with, it is undeniable that there are a range of advantages of buying foods from all over the world. First and foremost, that there a wide diversity of foods from more countries is beneficial for consumers. In details, local inhabitants have countless opportunities to choose what they want to buy. Therefore, they can shop around and purchase the things they need at the cheapest price. In addition, this development has positive influences on both export and import countries. Regarding exporters, to produce a huge number of products, the demand of labours went up considerably. As a result, there will be more jobs and the rate of unemployment will reduce. In terms of importers, it will help these nations decline the pressure about producing foods within small farm area. On the other hand, importing foods from overseas can bring some adverse effects. Firstly, nourishment which is transported from aboard may be not fresh and unsafe. Due to the fact that it takes a long time to move commodities from foreign countries to inland, these foods can contain preservative which is harmful for people health. Moreover, that the quality of imported foods accelerate will threat the development of local commodities. For instance, the abundance of foods from overseas along with a suitable cost results in a remarkable decrease in consuming domestic products. This makes farmers face with more challenging circumstances. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of buying foods which shipped from other countries in the world, I strongly believe that the advantages of this development outstrip the disadvantages, especially in countries where the areas of agriculture land is narrowed.