In some countries, parents expect children to spend long time studying both in and after school, and have less free time. Do you think it has the positive or negative effects on children and society?

There are countries, where people prefer buying houses over renting them. Several reasons can justify such choice. Fistly, owning a private property gives people the sense of stability, secondly, it can serve as a saurce of income and lastly, renting is related to extra costs. Considering all these factors, I think it is quite reasonable to buy an accomodation instead of hiring it. Many people set purchasing their own home as their primary goal. Having private residence is associated with the sense of settlement, as long as one does not need to roam around places and look for a new shelter in every few years. In addition, when having into ownership, people are more encouradged to make contribution and improve the property, which they do not do for the rented ones. Furthermore, private property is an important asset in case one has financial difficulties, because it can be mortgaged and can help its owner to get credit from the financial institution. People living in the regions, where a tourism is developed, use their houses for getting income. Increasing the popularity of travelling results in raised demand on guesthouses. Thus, it is a good opportunity to start a small business and earn for living. On the other hand, renting requires constant payment, which can be a lot of burden for the middle class families. They spend significant part of their total income as a rent and do not get ownership in return. Therefore, it is kind of waste of resources. To summerize, it is important for people to own a home for several reasons, including, for doing small business, for having more stable life and for saving additional costs. In my opinion, it is a positive tendancy in order to reach a higher standard of life.