in some countries, number of people who visit the art gallerias are declining. what are the reasons for that? how can we solve this problem?

The number of visitors in the art galleries of some countries has decreased in the recent years. The declining number of people is due to the some costly tickets and low advertisement from the marketing team. There are several solutions that could be implemented by the government. One of the main reasons people stop coming to art galleries because of the overprice tickets and lack of awareness and knowledge about the galleries. In other words, citizens do not have a full understanding about the value of art, due to the lack of advertisements and explanations, will find it unworthy to visit. For instance, one of my courses in university require each student to visit art galleries. However, after going inside the gallery, the majority of my friends agree about the expensive tickets and how it is not worth of just a sightseeing. That's why, the expensive tickets have caused people to stop taking art galleries as the main consideration for spending time. The best solution is either to promote each product or by reducing the price of ticket. More than half of the population do not understand the beauty of art and only see it as a beautiful object to see. As a result, people who do not appreciate art productions will find the cost for each visit is expensive. Not only advertisement and promotion will give an adequate knowledge for people to stop complaining about the overprice ticket but also will increase people's enthusiasm to come. Thus, it is important for the marketing team to give some explanation about the products inside the gallerias or by decreasing the price ticket. In conclusion, in order to gain more visitors, art galleries need to promote more about art, so people will find satisfaction after coming out of the gallerias. If people without sufficient knowledge of art visit the galleries, there will be a lot of complaints about the expensive ticket and how it is not worth peoples time and money.