In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Universities are places of higher learning in every field, which includes sports. However, there are some who believe that sports activities at the university level should not be given the same amount of monetary support as libraries. I believe that sports activities are as important as libraries. A common adage illustrating my perspective is, a healthy mind in a healthy body. Games cannot be conducted just by including them in the curricula. It needs commitment and action resulting in hiring coaches; providing facilities, amenities & supplies; networking; and participation in sporting events. In such a scenario, a student enrolling in a sport as part of his university education has a wholesome experience of fitness, discipline, a winning attitude and sportsmanship, all of which he can only read about in the library. People who support the thinking that funding for sporting activities has to be reduced believe that sports will distract students from the primary goal of acing in academics. Burying his head in books is not enough for a student to excel. It will only make him a bookworm, give him a headache, a bad posture, and an inability to be practical. On the other hand, indulging in sports activities is a scientifically proven way of accelerating blood circulation to all parts of the body, especially the brain, which sustains the brain for the work it needs to do in the library. It will also add good posture and real life experiences with teammates, which will go a long way to make him a successful human being. Hence, I agree that libraries and sports should be treated equally by universities, where funding them is concerned.