In some countries more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

It is irrefutable fact that the problem of expanding garbage is a major issue at present. This is the outcome of certain factors such as plastics, glasses and this requires immediate attention. In this essay, I will shed light on what are causes and how it can be controlled before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons for producing slop. Firstly, The increasing trend of the Industrialization are the major culprit for trash. On the daily basis, there are the tons of elastic bottles are produced such as can drinks, chemical containers and so on. According to the recent survey, conducted by The University of Sydney found that 80 percent of plastic bottles are Non-biodegradable which are harmful for the environment. The Scientist says, It takes at least 100 of years to dissolve this waste in the earth. A number of strong measures must be implemented to tackle this sensitive concern. The government should ban on non-saleable scrap and encourage the company to manufacture reduce the production of ductile and come up with different ideas. For an instance, Some well know brands were already starting using paper products and aluminium cans. In addition, Some countries reuse the old plastic bottles in a other manner like making creative building arts as a design. Also, all human beings should learn to be more environmentally friendly. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that government should offer complimentary seminars in every city and aware everyone that what are the harmful effects on health and the environment.