In some countries, men and women are having children at later age than in the past. What are the reasons for this development? Do advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

As is known, these days, most of the couples decide to have babies at later ages than in the past. It has been utterly debated that having children at over 25, 26 and later can lead to some problems. As far as I am concerned, this tendency brings about more upsides than downsides. On the negative side, having a child in the early years of marriage may make family much happier and more family-oriented. They can take care of each other and their babies attentively as they are young and might think other aspects which cannot be thought by the older couples. Moreover, even a majority of wives are working at their 30s, recently which inhibit them for looking after their babies. Therefore, children may grow up without any control, as a result of which they can use harmful habits such as drugs, alcohol, juvenile delinquency. In spite of evident drawbacks, I still believe that having a baby at late ages has more benefits for families. The vital advantage of it is that most couples are married in university period, consequently they cannot both do homework, and control their babies. It results in they have a child at late ages and with efficient methods. Furthermore, life expenses witness a significant increase; therefore most couples ought not to decide to have a baby without a job. Parents should meet all requirements because growing a child demand for financial responsibilities in a wide range of countries. By way of conclusion, I believe that the merits of having babies at late age are of more significance when are compared to the demerits.