In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A great amount of garbage is being produced by population in the current world. This reality can explain for a lack of awareness about the care of the planet and for the future generations. However, the authorities still are on time for decrease the rubbish in the Earth, perhaps a solution could be to create laws in order to enhance the environment. In my opinion, the increase of waste in the world is a consequence of selfish of human, due to people in general think about themselves. Actually, only a little group of persons is worried about whether a can of tuna will be eliminated totally for the land in 5000 years more. Also, nowadays companies create their merchandise with unnecessary plastic. For example, when we go to the supermarket, we can find many commodities that don’t need to be wrapped with nylon or paperboard. However, in the last years, Chilean government, for instead, have done something for encouraging recycling, reducing and reusing. One of these actions was the elimination of plastic bags in retail stores, so the Chileans now is using their own cloth bags. But I think the authorities have to do more actions since we have a planet more “Green”. For example, I believe the State should generate laws that force companies to ha a strong corporate social responsibility. In conclusion, is not a secret that we had produced several unnecessary junk, such a consequence of our unaware about this topic. Nevertheless, the government is doing some actions to help to reduce this trouble, but still there is quite work for doing, because having a better planet is a responsibility of everybody.