In some countries, it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries.

Nowdays , with the trend of globalization , the international goods are easily accessible for people in some countries. I argue that this development has great impact on people' s daily life. Firstly , people are able to buy various products at a lower price. International trade enhance the competition between different manufactures, which means to attract consumers they have to decrease the prices. Thus the consumers might get benefits from these price competitions. Meanwhile, people have more chances to purchase different products to experience various cultures. For example, people can get kinds of food imported from other countries at their local supermarkets. Furthermore, the development of international trade can also contribute to the economic improvements. For exporting countries, the climbing demand of products would create more employment opportunities, which might be helpful to drop the poverty rate. Their manufacture industry and other industries, including transport industry and agriculture industry could have promising prospects. For the importing countries, the import tax might enable the governments to rise their tax revenue. On the other hand, we should recognise that this developing international trade may cause consumerism, which means our society is likely to become throw-away society. This trend could change people' s cosuming pattern and make them be addicted to buying unnecessary things. From long-term aspect, this may also lead to devastating pollutions in the future. In conclusion, the enhancement of international trade is effective in improving the quality of people' s daily life, although there is potential issue, such as environmental damages.