In some countries it is now illegal to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that refusal of job application based on age limits has been spreading rapidly, and this would be unlawful in some countries. However, in this essay explain about the good movement of such countries and describe the benefits of this trend become illicit too. Initially, every citizen have the right to do any job irrespective of age. While, certain companies and industries banned some old age people or set some limit to the age. In brief, having a job to fulfill life needs and maintain sustainable livelihood would be an ultimate aim of everyone. Make use of aged employees would lead to profitability as per the experience and life time establishment. Get ride of such person would be a detrimental effect on society and individual well being. For instance, escalating old age homes and slum persons would be the after effect of this unemployment by the age restrictions. Thereby taking action by the legislation would make reduction in poverty and wellness of individual and entrepreneurs. On the other hand, those who applied age barrier as illegal makes up many youngsters and graduates become employed. In other words, many graduates become unemployed as per the age limits after completion of many years of learning process. Universities and professional emerging criteria of multiple degree lead to over age for some students. Moreover, highly educated young employees become the forthcoming scientists and experts and so limiting age might be destroy their mind in some extent. For example, many genius working in NASA were highly professionals and holding many degree without considering age to study and opting job. To sum up, although, some jobs has some dilemma to finish up by the cause of age related issues, many peoples have the courage to do any works at any age periods. Take legislation over this prohibited rules would mitigate a detrimental effects on poverty and unemployment' s and flourish the overall development of country.