TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reaso

By and large, There is no doubt that nowadays, educational institution plays a pivotal role in people’s future lives. No one can deny the influence of education on our private life. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is how to split the financial support among different parts of a university. some people may hold this viewpoint that it is better to allocate most of the financial support to classes and libraries to enhance student’s knowledge in their field of study. However, some others may take an opposite view and believe that universities budget should equally allocate between sports, social activities and classes, sports. As for this writer opinion, I do not subscribe to this idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reason to substantiate my viewpoint. The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is that people enter to the university in order to reach deep knowledge in their field of study and they want to prepare themselves for getting an appropriate job in the future life. students should focus on their lesson and course, and in this regard, they need suitable classes and libraries. it is crystal clear that one of the prominent problems in the university is no using of proper apparatus in classes and also, inadequate books in the libraries. it is vital that universities allocate most of the budget for improving the quality of classes and libraries because parents select a university by the university educational equipment, not sporting equipment. As a case in point when I wanted to choose my university, I was looking for a university with good libraries equipped with up-to-date apparatus and pleasant library space. because the university and education were not my final goal and that was a temporary bridge between high school and getting a job. students only wanted to prepare themselves for the future by enhancing their knowledge and practical experience in the classes. Furthermore, A survey conducted by experts from oxford university shows that over 90% of people use another place to have sport and social activities. Indeed, parents want to separate education from other ingredients. they believe that sport and social activities in the university could distract the student from the main goal. To illustrate that idea, let’s consider the following example. one of my friends was studying at a university with high-level sports equipment’s. he always filled his time by sports in the university like swimming, soccer, tennis and so on. finally, he got low score in his courses, and the university fired up him from the institution. this example clearly illustrates my point The main conclusion to be drawn from this article is that the universities should spend most of the budget on enhancing educational elements and factors. To put it briefly, I firmly contend that by evaluating the merits and demerits of the idea, not only it be recognized as an evidence-based, but also it can be accepted speculatively.