One of the characteristics of successful leaders is a sense of responsibility for accepting their mistakes.

Leadership, as we all know, is the few people characteristic. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, one may find the leader' s features sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that one of the characteristics of successful leaders is the ability to accept their mistakes. I believe that accepting mistakes is a trait that distinguishes a leader from others. Moreover, it will improve creativity. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint. The first reason that makes me hold this belief that being responsible for mistakes is a critical feature is goals. Undoubtedly, mistakes are inevitable; but people who can accept their fault and compensate it are few that leaders are included in. Based on an experiment, results showed that people born with some characteristics which assign them as a leader in the future. They claim that traits like handling the hard situation, positively influencing other people, and guide people to the specific purposes are determined as leadership. Likewise, they suggest that among the leader' s features, there is a key element that plays a significant role in the leader to act successfully. It is the responsibility of faults. Therefore, at least, for the aim of the group a leader should accept his mistakes. Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is creativity. Without a doubt, creativity is a crucial factor inside a group and can increase efficiency. For instance, when an unfavorable event be in a group, what would have happened if employees had charged because of others' fault? They will lose their trust and creativity, as well. The unwanted situation compelled them to adverse circumstances. In fact, it is the critical task for a leader in teaching that everybody is responsible for his own mistake, even the boss or the leader. Likewise, subordinates will understand there are rules and can have confidence in the system. Therefore, they start to risk and show creative ideas that will lead the group to a better position. Thus, leaders, through accepting the mistakes, dictate that it is a fair situation for everybody. To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that admitting the responsibility of mistakes not only is a critical feature for leaders but also it is a crucial factor of success. So it is far better for a leader to be responsible for his own mistakes.