In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, women need to resume the work immediately after their delivery. This trend has a lot of advantages and disadvantages. To begin, the advantages include family will get two persons income for their expenses. In this modern life two people income really needed to fulfill our daily needs. Secondly, the children become more independent soon, they will be aware about the responsibilities and will learn how to do their routine work independently. In addition, elders will take care of youngers and they will help each other for their daily routine. However, there is drawback too. Main disadvantages is the child will get enough breastfeed which they need gor their age. It may cause many health issues. Secondly, parents doesn't have time to take care of their children, so they addicted with bad habits. The small ones will not get enough care from their parents due to the fact that some children doesn't know value of their parents. In addition, parents doesn't know how to handle them in som circumstances. To conclude, the mother has to stay with their child until the first birthday. In European countries, mother allowed to take leave for one year, this trend need to continue for other countries too. It is very beneficial for the young generation, for their initial development.