In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The issue of adopting a particular food menu is becoming the hot topic these days. In some nations, it is becoming inflaming common for the individuals to follow a meatless meal. This essay will explore the benefits and limitations of following a vegetarian diet in further detail. To begin with, the main merit of adopting a vegetarian dish, is that it is good for human health as it contains the least amount of carbohydrate and protein. In addition, it contains a balanced diet and nutrients which are vital for the growth and the repair of tissues. Moreover, many doctors give advice to their patients to use the vegetables in their dishes, in order to cut down the excessive fat from our body. For example, a survey report submitted by an agency, stated that about 85% of the people in Germany are using meatless cuisines at their homes and adopt a strict diet plan to become more fit and healthy. In contrast, the main demerit of rejecting the non-vegetarian meal is that the amino acids are not present in the vegetables, but can be found only in the red meat which are beneficial to our body and plays a pivotal role in our everyday life. Furthermore, non-vegetarian dishes should not be abolished completely, it should be incorporated in our lives for the nourishment of our body. In contrast, a survey report submitted by the federal department, stated that about 65% of the people in China are using the meat products three times a day in their lunch. To conclude, the issue of adopting a particular dietary programme is becoming the hot topic these days worldwide despite the growing popularity of the non-vegetarian nutriment. This essay discussed the blessings and drawbacks of accepting the herbivorous food strictly. No the advantages do not outweigh the distadvantages. It is clear that the disadvantages of this approach outweigh the advantages. People should incorporate products rich in fats in their daily intake of food.