In some countries governments pay the money for students’ university fees,while in other countries, students pay for themselves. Do advantages of governments paying for the students outweigh its disadvantages?

Many people say that movies can now be seen on various gadgets without going to the theatre. However, others still support the notion of enjoying the movies in cinema halls. I strongly believe that nothing can beat the thrill of watching a film on the big screen. To begin with, movie goers need relaxation and convenience both while watching movies. These aspects are fulfilled at home by the smart devices and we can watch a movie at our leisure. Also, one can browse through other websites while watching a film as per their wish. For example, you can pause and stop a film as per the need. This enables users to enjoy film comfortably at home. Furthermore, the availability of the numerous entertainment platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hotstar simplifies the movie lovers to enjoy their favourite movies at a cheaper rate as compared to a movie ticket. It saves both time and money on travelling and buying a ticket and appetizers. Also, these online streaming websites releases the latest movies incessantly which helps the users to watch it later. On the contrary, the enjoyment of the visual effects and the excellent sound quality cannot be replaced by the smartphones. You can see the motion pictures on silver screen with outstanding picture quality. Particularly, they offer the supporting devices to enjoy the 3D, 4D, IMAX prints with astonishing sound effects. Hence, the viewers are inevitably engaged. Moreover, the theatres offer exceptionally comfortable and cosy couches which an individual cannot get at home. For example, during the marvellous scenes in movies like “Fast and Furious”, “Captain America”, one can enjoy the vibration on the couch which feels as if we are watching a live performance. It creates a zeal among viewers before the release of such magnificent blockbusters. In conclusion, undoubtedly the experience of watching the stellar performers on big screen along with the wonderful acoustics is impressive and memorable.