In some countries, children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like.

It is widely argued that the younger generations should behave according to the law, while others believe that they should be permitted to do anything that they wish. This essay will discuss the two main reasons why they should follow the rules in the society. To start with, children should follow the regulation in order to be a good member in the community. This is because of the fact that they need the practise and to train themselves to understand the law as they grow up. According to 'The Economist', almost 90% of illegal juvenile activities generally occur from the bad environment from the parents that never punish and force them to behave accordingly. Therefore, the offsprings need to have strict regulations to grow up to be a good person in the society. Additionally, providing strict rules allow the children to respect others. For instance, when comparing between the European and Asian children' activities, often the Asian offsprings have better behaviours towards others and the elders compared to the European. This is due to the strict laws from their parents and school that allow them to understand their action towards other people. Hence, giving rules to the younger generation will allow them to respect other people and understand their behaviours in the society. To conclude, based on the essay above, the offsprings should indeed have strict laws of behaviours. This is because they need to be trained in order to be a good member of the community when they grow up, and to have respect towards others.