in some countries, children are expected to study more time both in and after school. advantages and disadvantages of this trend

There is growing interest revolving around the fact that the proportion of people who is old will be higher than the percentage of young people in the future. Although there are unarguable benefits brought about by increasing the proportion of elderly, from my own perspective, the problems arising from it are more trouble. One evident merit is that with an extensive experience that elder people got, companies can save an amount of time when solving any problem. Naturally, the more difficult the problem is, the more experiences that it needs to be solved quickly. In addition that, the salary that companies have to pay for the older worker is much cheaper than younger one, so it also help to save an amount of money for companies to handle immediate difficulties. On the other hand, a higher ratio of elderly also reveals multiple disadvantages, the distinct of which is that the labour force is not abundant and energy. This in turn will result in low productivity, in the long run being delayed and possibly leading to bankruptcy. An additional drawback is that the money that the government have to pay to the retired workers each month is more than youngster’s salary, so it will effect to the economy of the rustic over time. Last but not least, because young people are quite slow so that the speed of updating new information is not as fast as possible, it can possibly lead to backwardness for both society and country. For example, there is a new phone which was invented 2 days ago, every country catches all up with it and import into the country, with the backwardness, that the new phone will be imported a few days later than other provincial. In conclusion, every problem has all two perspectives, but I personally think that there are more disadvantages when the bulk of older citizens are increasing steadily.