The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people for work in the future.

In this day and age, it is widely acknowledged that the job market is ever-evolving. The current industry structure is threatened as the local economy has moved from industries that rely on physical labour for those with favor brains. In this way, I personally agree with this premise that many people are unable to continue the same job. Industry structure is more likely to be close to occupations. Because, compared to the past, the primary industry has tended to focus on agricultures, then begun to the second industry was in light and heavy industries, the tertiary industry with developed countries are related to service field. Presumably, it might be influenced the consumer attitude, as changing business. For example, there are a lot of people riding a bike in previous time. So those who can fix machine had a quite important role in previous time. However, with the increasing of used cars, the proportion of repairmen had gone. As such, the reason why people could not keep their jobs due to being a changeable industry revolution. On top of that, because of automation of some industries that lead to people need to more brain rather than physical labours. For instance, robots will be replaced human work. consequently, unfortunately, the majority of workers do not need to work anymore. For these reasons, a lot of occupations have completely a difference in the upcoming years. All of considered the thing that education at school should teach more professional skill that can find the promising job, and government also provide children to various experience.