In some countries an increasing number of people who are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

It is an undeniable fact that colours play a prominent role in the modern world. Some experts who stated that the world is a poor place without colours holds true. I trust this statement due to the facts that colours create a successful environment and also embraces rich cultural values in society. One of the prominent reasons for the colours to be part of any environment is the true feeling of accomplishment it brings with it. To explicate this further, the vibrant colours at any place not only inculcates the feel of success, but also motivates an individual to contribute to the nation's success, thereby, making it rich. For example, speaking of charity centres in India, most of them run successfully due to their colourful atmosphere, which motivates the people to contribute and be part of the nation's prosperity. Another noteworthy reason that cannot be overlooked as the rich cultural values that colours invokes in the community. Having said that, colours play a colossal part in redefining the unity in diversity, thereby, raising the feeling of togetherness. For instance, taking India as an example, Holi is one of the Indian festivals celebrated with colours across all communities, which stands out as a good example of showing how a diversified country celebrate the unity as their strength. To conclude, having considered the aforementioned reasons, it is evident that the world can be a better place with colours as it proliferates the success and progresses the cultural values in an upward direction.