In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for the government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. with this opinion?

It is often thought that a few states are showing an upward trend in the amount of people who are complaining about medical problems. This is one of the consequences of the overeating of unhealthy snacks. However, the regime should take some actions and should increase the tax on certain products. In my point of view, I totally agree that the government should make the taxes a bit higher because of the fact that those items are not good for our body. First of all, it can develop the obesity is children. The reason for this is that teenagers are consuming a huge amount of those food items, without realizing the negative effects which it can have on our lifestyle. Moreover, fast food does not contain the vitamins and minerals, which we need to stay healthy. For example, a lot of outside food is prepared fried or includes a lot of salt, that exceed the minimum amount of intake for our diet. On top of that, it is weight gaining because of the huge amount of fat. All in all, consuming those items is not good for our body and can increase the weight. Secondly, it will also rise the heart diseases in longer terms. This is because those products contain a lot of fat or in other words ' cholesterol'. This can cause that the artery will get blocked and is not able to pump the blood in the body. For example, patients these days are not looking after their cholesterol levels and believe that they are healthy enough to begin with a diet, which contains fruit and vegetables. So that's why, heart attacks and other illnesses can develop year by year. To conclude, in some countries there is an upward trend in fast food consumptions. Some of them believe that the governments should release a rule to drop the medical problems. In my opinion, I believe that the regime should provide this rule, because it develops the extreme weight gain in youngsters and it is harmful for the future health.