University should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject.

In today's world, where money matters a lot, it is quite common for both parents to work. Sometimes this is due to their family condition, they need two salaries to survive. There is nothing wrong if both parents are working, but there are some problems that arise because of that. This essay will discuss such problems and their effects on their family. Due to their hectic schedule, they are not able to spend some valuable time with their children. Their children are being looked after by either their grandparents or someone else. Every child needs the guidance of his parents, whether in his studies or in his personal life. Even though they are working for the better future of their children it develops a sense of loneliness in their children. As a result of which children become irritated and are angry all the time. Sometime it is the choice of both parents in a family to work, as they feel like it is good to work instead of wasting their time at home, but their children feel like nobody wants to talk to them and it's not only affecting their mental condition, but also affecting their grades in the school. Their parents have no idea about what is happening in their child's life and it is very bad for their future. In conclusion, it is very beneficial for the entire family financially, if both parents are working. They will never have any problem due to money, but they should also take care about their children. Parents understand their children more than anyone else, they should spend some good time with them, then only they can live as a happy family.