1930 first Describe a present which you very much enjoyed receiving. you should saywhat is waswho gave it to youwhat the occasion wasand explain why you were so pleased to receive it

The attitude of the people towards the utilization of products has changed drastically. The products which were exploited properly before few decades, now they turn into disposable goods, which creates many problems in the environment. As per my opinion, the possible reasons and the problems related to the notion are given in following paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason behind the increasing number of disposable items is the growth in the income of an individual. This factor encourages a person to fulfil his desires to get possession of as many things as possible. Hence, he cannot utilize all his products and it might get thrown away shortly. For instance, the advancement in the smart phones is done very rapidly; likewise, the people having healthy income purchases new phones to maintain their possession power in society and old phones become disposable, although they are in good condition. Moreover, the availability of goods at any everywhere with an affordable price encourages the people to consume it extensively. Hence, the importance of product is not major concern for the consumer. On the other hand, the single used products, creating many problems to an individual and the environment both. Firstly, many products are manufactured by using scares resources, therefore their misuse leads to future shortage of the product. Secondly, the detrimental effects on the environment caused by the increasing amount of wastage of the single used products. For example, the use of fossil fuel generates carbon footprints to the environment, as a result greenhouse effect is the biggest challenge to the human being. Thus, the attitude of the people towards consumption of goods could endanger the society as well as an individual. In conclusion, using the items for short duration brings many difficulties to everyone. The awareness regarding to utilization of products must be brought to everyone by the government for better and safe future.