In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. give your opinion

Adulthood period has variable challenges nowadays, however it brings major changes for the person, not only on his physical appearance, but also for his character. The united states government issued a law that prevents youngsters to go out after a precise time during the night if they do not have an adult relative. In my opinion, this attitude makes young boys and girls safer, and this goes along with the popularity of thieves and gangs. In this essay, my situation along with examples will be discussed before reaching a conclusion. On one hand, some people see that these such decisions make their life harder, because if they cannot go outside during night, they will not finish tasks that they have to do at a daytime, but they do not have enough time, as they are busy. In other words, they may be attending school and doing their homework, so they procrastinate their duties till. For example, some teenagers apply for part time job at night to earn some money to help their parents or to be independent and live alone. Thus, this illustrates what this law can do for young boys who want to be responsible. On the other hand, others see that it is logical to restrict teenagers' freedom, because this stage of lifespan is sensitive and requires more care. They believe, it is the authority to take care of those youth by giving them financial benefits. In addition, youngsters should be forbidden from going to night clubs, unless they are not 18 years old. For instance, some teenagers may addict to drugs during this stage of life, as they can try a drug that they do not know its negatives. Hence, this example makes it logical to make these decisions. In conclusion, after this essay has shown both perspectives and it certain the responsibility of the government to take care of. I am of the belief that it is logical to issue such laws.