Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching tv or playing computer games for children.

Even in this techno-savvy era, reading a book is also playing an imperative role in everyone's lives. It is considered by some individuals that adolescence may be remain active if they prefer books than a computer or tv to be enjoyable. Withstanding, I am in accord with this ascertain. Thus, this essay will elucidate the arguments in favour of my stance with a logical conclusion. There are myriad factors which support the thought that reading different kind of books have enormous benefits to children. Firstly, the children who usually read story books in their spare time can be active as it involves more concentration. In a resulting they can enhance the imagination, skill as they have to imagine the character of the story by reading with concentration. Furthermore, the second most significant pros are communication skill. By this I mean that adolescence can fully understand what does information trying to say so, their communication artistry will rise exponentially. consequently, as reading a book has not involved any bright light and pictures, it helps to grownups to prevent physical harm such as eye will not get such a difficulty. On the flip side, some group of people opposes to the statement by saying that technological gadgets such as computers and television also mould children into better ways. Because it helps to indulge an intellectual artistry nimbleness and make children techno-savvy. However, I would say they might be suffering from obesity by watching tv and playing games for a very long hour, also, loosing interaction accomplishment. To recapitulate, I reiterated my opinion by saying that despite of technology has advantageous like improve intellectual ingenuity as well make child techno-savvy, I would say they can enhance the mastery such as communication, imagination, concentration once they started reading various description books as a leisure activity.