In some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In a few places in the US, when a curfew is imposed, the adolescents are only permitted to go outside the home after a specific time during the night only if they are accompanied by an adult. I totally agree with this point of view since it can cost them their life and they are not capable enough to deal with any serious issue. A primary reason to oblige the restriction is to ensure safety of the young people. Alarmingly, in US, crime against youth are on raise so government should safeguard them by enforcing such laws. . Secondly, this way, teenagers can also be protected from the bad influences like drugs which is prevailing in night clubs and has become a common cause of concern among US parents. So, it is important that citizens co-operate with government for this dilemma against teenagers. The second issue is being outdoor for teenager is harmful to their security, they might face with gangs or muggers or probably the teenagers drinking and driving at midnight because many teenagers like to role same as their parent or adult. Dangerous driving by teenagers has a deleterious influence on both ordinary people in the street and madness teenager who driving in a crazy way. In conclusion, in most of the parts of the world children less than 16 years old remain at home at midnight and this is necessary for their safety. If they really need to go outside at midnight, proper guardian or parents should always accompany them.