In some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion on this?

Shopping is a very interesting part of everyone's life. So, it is completely depends on the personal choice of the person, either, he or she wants to go for online or offline purchasing. Both types of buying options are very interesting and have their own benefits. Lets discuss in the essay. First and foremost, the nowadays number of people are pretty much busy with their life, due to the office workload. Because of this, they did not find time to go for purchasing the household things. As we all know going to markets and stores, taking so much time. So in the lack of time, some people prefer to purchase from online shops. For example, if we go for online buying, it will take less time and by just the click of one button we can purchase so many things. Moreover, it provides us a lot of options on a single website, for example, so many online stores like big basket, amazon and nature basket are available for all the daily used items. On the flip side, there are also so many frauds on the name of online shop. Secondly, a number of stores are available for the eatables and wardrobe. In the present world, as the internet fraud is very common, so some people prefer to shop offline. For instance, if we want to shop some clothes and shoes, we can not touch their fabric on the screen. But we can easily touch by going in the markets. It will give more satisfaction related to quality, colour and texture of the particular things. Apparently, by doing offline purchasing, somewhere, it will feel us safe from the money and transaction fraud. To conclude, supermarkets help us to explore the things physically and gives a feeling of satisfaction related to the quality of the product. On the other hand, online shopping helps us to shop more in a lack of time and provides more option on a single website.