In some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion on this?

In this day and age majority of people are living in metropolitan cities and suburbs are drastically expanding. Although cities are a delicate place to live and they provide vast range of work and leisure time, but there is sometimes the place to face different problems. This essay will illustrate some of the problem and then propose some way to tackle with them. One of The main problem is the polluted air and water caused by daily routines and city life. The solution is for government to tackle with the number of cars which are allowed to hustle and bustle per day. Also raising the taxes for every kind of fuels is also helping a lot. Another major issue might be the prices related to buy or rent a house. In many cities, buying a house often costs people an arm and a leg. This adversity could be addressed by Giving people a different kind of helping budget, supported by a bank. Finally, another obstacle facing people who live in cities is the high stress levels. Most of the people living in cities work under high work pressure, often leaving them emaciated at the end of the day. The majority of people tend to have no time For themselves. To solve this problem, a great warning about health must be created by both the government as well as the organizations. Furthermore, the number of working hours could be reduced. To sum up, although cities are desirable for living. It is undoubtedly that these adversities must be solved, Governments and local people must join hands to improve the situation