In recent years the family structure has changed as well as family roles Why are these changes happening Do you think these changes are positive and negative

It is considered by many people, that money is not the definition of joy. The measures of being happy differ from one individual to another, leaving happiness undefinable and crucial to explain. In my opinion, several aspects can play a vital role in a person's life to achieve happiness. Defining happiness is hard, because it means something different to each individual. In other words, while some people associate happiness with the idea of satisfaction, others links it to achieving academic or business goals. Take for example a recent research that studied two siblings, the first child felt happy playing with his classmates, while the other felt joyful by learning new things in the classroom. One way that people can feel happy is through their work. Another way to state it, is that working play a major role in an individual's daily routine, therefore working in an interesting field may be exciting and pleasant. For instance, a doctor that enjoys being around children may choose to be specialized in paediatrician. Finally, a happy environment will definitely lead to a happy state of mind. People surrounding themselves with the right type of individuals will ease the path of being joyful. To put it differently, supportive friends and family are not only safe to be around them, but also fulfilling and fun. As a result, the psychological hormones associated with happiness automatically rise, causing a person to be happy and relaxed. In conclusion, each human being has his reasons and aspects in his life to be happy, therefore it is impossible to have a universal definition for being happy. However, both engaging in fun activities and hang out with the suitable people can be the right steps in starting a happy life.