In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes which have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive or negative.

In past there were large number of people in a family but now the size of the family have decreased due to the civilizations of society. People tend to be educated as the new technologies approaches and the gap between between families increased as people became more busy on their personal life. As far as i m concerned, the family structure has definitely changed and so does the roles of family. Family in recent years are more educated and compressed than it was in the past. The change in the family have both pros and cons. First of all, in the past there was numerous people in the family which share the lovable bonds and gay. People used to have a jocund life as there was a venerable between family member but now the situation is different as there is a only few member in the family and people had to spend a loneliness. For example, I remember my big family having grandmother, grand father, uncle, aunt. We literally used to spend time together but now i barely spend my time with my parents as they are always busy in their work. Thus, in recent family there is a lack of a healthy bond between people as they are more busy on their professional life. Secondly, educated people are found in today' s family which was truant in past families. In recent families, people are broad-minded which helps to develop the nations and world. For an instance, in past people was narrow-minded many families does not allow girls to go to school as they thought girls were made for household works. However, recent families helps each other in building career and support each others occupations and morals. They are more educated morally and professionally. Finally, people in the past had no contributions in building a healthy society and nations. People today have lot to offer to the world and nations as they are fully determined to achieve goals which not only uplift them but the nations also. People today let their children to choose their own profession as per their passion which help them to build their career and denote nation that pride. In conclusion, although there is a lack in mirthful time to spend with family members as it was in the past families but there is a outcome of lots of positive impact from recent families in person' s professional and successful life.