In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes which have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive or negative.

Nowadays, the job scale in the developing countries is decreasing progressively. However, the economic growth of the rapidly growing countries is increasing by increased number of migrations of the professionals from the backward world countries. Following essay will look at the core reasons and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the complication is the lack of practical task in education systems. Their course is not updated. This would result in the difference between the academic life and performance of the students. For example, environmental engineers are required to develop the new models for minimizing waste. The course at their universities is theoretically based. And when they start their jobs, they enable to use the knowledge in the execution of the model. The solution is that the educational institutions should upgrade their course according to market demand. Another trouble is that the doctors and teachers are highly paid in the developed countries. It can be said that job opportunities in the countries like Pakistan are fewer. Contrarily, there are many ways of growth in the countries like US and Australia. To tackle such issue, the Board of Directors must come to the front line and take steps to revise the salaries of the specialists in order to reduce relocation from their countries. A third cause of the problem is the work hours. The jobs in the poor countries are nine to five per day. This would end up in minimum socializing, and it is hard for the people to find time even for themselves. In contrast, job timing is specified by the Administration, in Europe. They are allowed to carry out their profession in 6 to 7 hours a day. The issue is only resolved if Management allocates special timings for all types of labour. To sum up, migration of the skilled workers will lead to skill shortage and poorer economic growth due to lack of product placements after graduation. That is a serious dilemma, and unless Government launches new schemes for employments with a handsome pay.