In recent years, life has become more stressful than it has ever been. As a consequence, more and more people are suffering from stress-related problems. What factors are contributing to this increase and what do you think can be done to overcome the curr

Exploration of the space by the humans is becoming controversial. In the previous century, when a human astronaut landed on the moon, he said that it was a big step for the mankind. However, some people said it made no difference in their daily lives. It is agreed that, exploring space is crucial for the mankind rather than not doing anything. Firstly, analysing the untouched territory might benefit humans with some rare substances found in abundance. For instance, these rare metals and minerals were found to have medicinal value in curing diseases like cancer. Further, such metals have a high price value and possessing such unique things indeed, makes a difference in the life of an individual. Therefore, by stepping on an unknown land, astronauts can analyse and study unfamiliar substances. Secondly, studying space can benefit the future generations because, the earth is facing ecological challenges like global warming. Moreover, certain places on earth have become inhabitable for the humans. Further, the earth can be at risk of meteorite collision which are unavoidable. For instance, millions of years ago, the dinosaurs became extinct after the earth had a massive collision with a meteorite. Overall, exploring this territory will be of help for the coming generations, who can survive on another planet which has the environment like earth. To summarise, exploring the space is important because of identifying the familiar or unfamiliar metals which might be found abundantly, as well as the next generations can be safely moved to another planet whenever the earth is in danger. Ultimately, all this is possible only by exploring the space.