The environmental problems facing today s world are so great that there is little ordinary people can to improve the situation Governments and large companies should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment To what

In this era of globalisation, where people around the world travel to different countries for their necessities. Thus, they need to learn different languages to communicate with the native people. Some people find it difficult and troublesome to learn foreign accent, while others find it somewhat easy. In this essay we will discuss the most problematic elements of learning a foreign language such as accents, pronunciation and grammar. However, there are many ways to cope up with this problem. Firstly, people from different regions have different accents and also they have a variety of phrases to use. For example, in Korea people, mostly talk to each other in a questioning manner, whereas in English accents it is not their criteria of speaking. Secondly, the government should make learning foreign language mandatory from the initial level of education. Because, if a person is new to learn a new jargon and one has to speak it in a native speaker style then it will be struggling for that person. For instance, Chinese language is now becoming mandatory in some schools of Karachi and pupil are struggling to learn it. On the other hand, in this era of technology, there are such applications which can connect one person to another through this anyone can communicate to the person living in another country. Furthermore, there are applications which help in learning foreign language. For instance, Duolingo is the application I used to learn Arabic and found it helpful. To put in a nutshell, learning foreign language is not difficult if people learn each others' cultures and the authorities should play their role to make it mandatory in the course subjects as well. People now have the vast range of learning through technology, which can abide their distances of communication barrier.