In multicultural societies, people of different cultural backgrounds live and work together. Do you think the advantages of multicultural societies outweigh the disadvantages?

The children are the tender buds of the society, thus we must teach and nurture them with utmost care. While it is extremely necessary for adolescence to learn the difference between the bad and good behaviour from the earliest age, the physical punishment is not at all advisable. The receptive power of a child is very high, and a strong impact of a situation may last for a longer period of time. Therefore, adults, especially parents and teachers, must guide children properly. For instance, helping and caring behaviour should be taught in schools carefully, as this is one of the greatest tools for human to have a healthy society. In contrast, the feeling of jealousy and hatred is the largest envy of a person to succeed in life. If the juvenile understands the bad impact of these characters in the early age, he will always behave politely with his colleagues in his professional life. It is true that some students can't grasp the differentiation of right and wrong without any punishment. In such case, parents and teachers should take some actions, such as, write 100 same lines over and over again until he realizes that his deed was wrong. Secondly, parents may restrict his movement with friends, as wise friend circles always matter for healthy upbringing of a child. However, sometime parents might have to use physical punishment to make a child realized that he is wrong because a few children understand only harsh punishment. To conclude, while the realization of right and wrong from childhood is always necessary for teenagers, and parents and teachers have the highest responsibility in nurturing a child, the physical punishment to teach them the distinction is not at all encouraged until and unless it is the final choice.