1665 where you grew up. do you think it's a good place to live? I born and brought up in Ahmedabad. and I really think it is the absolute place to live in because of the safety

Salaries are what workers receive in exchange for a work that has been done, which is why salary is thought to be one of the things that needs to be considered in looking for jobs. While this is the case, I personally believe that there are also some instances when the pay is not of a value. First, it is sometimes true to me that salary should be considered in choosing a job. Everyone needs to have money in order to afford one's basic necessities, such as food and shelter, especially if you are someone who brings food to the table in the family. For instance, a few Filipinos, despite having good employment status in the Philippines, would opt to work overseas because of having good pay offers. Due to some unfavourable situations, such as poverty, people, hence look for higher paid career options. While the first information is true to some, there are also others who are after the satisfaction and empowerment. In an undergraduate research, it is believed that highly satisfied workers tend to last more in the workplace than those who are not. These workers tend to feel that they are being supported by their superiors and are also concerned about their well-being. My friend, to illustrate, lasted a couple of years in her work as a nurse as she is pleased with how her superiors treat her. In turn, she was able to deliver care to her respective clients effeciently hence contentment is also one of the things to consider. To put it in a nutshell, both the monetary compensation and satisfaction are the things that need to be considered in looking for jobs. Money can buy the basic needs, while satisfaction can lead to efficient career results.