In many places women are taking jobs, which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What’s your opinion about it?

Participation of female employees in the labour-market has been gradually increasing over the last decade. Liberalization of society in recent times promotes more women to work with their male-counterpart as their freedom of choice, but then again, a lot of them are being compelled to work in male-oriented industry. In this essay, the presence of woman in job-market as an effect of freedom of choice and family context resulting from a liberal society will be discussed in my opinion. In an open society, everyone is free to make a choice. Similarly, women can decide the level of education they want to pursue and career-path as well. Joining the army by a girl, for example, was not allowed in many countries, but now, most of the nation agreed to open opportunities in military for everyone. As a result, though fighting wars, once thought to be a man’s job, has become very common among for female soldiers. As the freewell is made public by the governments, the headcount of female citizens in physically-tough jobs are also increasing Though a liberal society honours an individual’s opinion, some women are compelled to join male-oriented labour force. In other words, females, rearing children as a single mother, has to earn for the bread and butter for the offsprings, no matter how capable she is to secure a favourable job. In Bangladesh, for illustration, 1 in every 1000 women has been working as a day-labour in the construction industry, working with male workers, as the wage-earner of her family. This society allowed them to join such industry, but family context created the pressure to deliver the hard labour. To conclude, job opportunities are becoming more person oriented than male-oriented. Modern society developed the platform for the women to decide on their career, but they join a male-preferred profession either on freewill or they are being forced by family-context. Votes