Some people say that selff-employment is better than a job in a company or an institution. Discus both the views and give your opinion.

Owing of innovation in industry and education system, an abundance of opportunities for people to pursue. However, still there is a debate running between a job and self-employment. I always believe self-employment has upper hand in debates. This essay is regarding the views of both employment and self-employment. Reason why self-employment a step ahead is it has insane growth when compared to the job. Moreover, not answerable to anyone, can explore and experiment new ideas. Initial stage plays a vital role in self-employment, so more prominence is required. After triumphing, freedom to do work in flexible timings is an advantage. Whereas in job there is no such kind of freedom, have to work on fixed timings. Besides, changing of policies and taking own decisions is only possible in freelancing. On the other hand, a job is more secure than freelancing in many aspects. Job has fixed income every month. Nevertheless, more work stress during office hours, in the rare cases employee may work in his free time to complete it. No freedom and it is not possible for exploring new ideas, have to follow certain policies of a company. But, it takes plenty of time to be financially stable, sometimes it may take years. Finally, both have its pros and cons. After all these assumptions, it is entirely depending on the individual. If an individual is looking for an instant gratification and fixed payout with fixed working hours, job is a good option. But a person with long vision and missions sacrifice everything in initial states and after many sleepless nights, he enjoys triumph. Overall, self-employment is always a step ahead.