In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion?

Additional requirements of new houses are increasing day by day in some part of the world which can be only built in countryside due to over-crowded cities. Many would argue that it is significant not to build house in coutryside to maintain the natural environment. In my opinion, over population, peaceful environment, and farmers'choice are some of the factors which insist to make new houses in countryside. In this essay, I will first outline all these factors followed by my opposite perspective. On the whole, population is increasing day by day. As a result, the cities are becoming crowded. To accomodate the people, builders have to build houses in the remaining places of the country. In addition to this, some of them like to stay in a peaceful environment away from hectic & fast city life. These are the types of people who prefer country side houses. Largly, the country like India from where I am, is already facing an issue of scarcity of required landscapes. To compensate it, mankind is diverting towards country side in building new houses. Moreover, some of the farmers have a plenty of land available for farming and that is the only source of income for them. They also have to tack care continuously for their fertile land. In order to maintain the farming, these are the types of human beings who tend to prefer houses in the countryside near by their farms. On the other side, people must not foregt to maintain the natural beauty of the countryside. There must be certain void spaces available which should be never occupied by humans for their own sake. Instead of building the houses, the countrysides must be developed for an ideal natural tourist spots. In conclusion, the country's people should occupy the space in countryside very carefully. I strongly believe that the aforementioned are some of the important factors which insist in building the new houses in countryside. Simultaneously, such natural places must be very well maintained. Goverments must provide administrative controls so that the people can not occupy all the availabe spaces within countryside.