In many parts of the world girls and boys are educated together in co educational or mixed schools Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single sex schools

it is sometimes argued in every part of the world, educating boys and girls joined in a co-educational or mixed schools. Few believe, there are more opportunities as well as in career growth if they are educated in differently such as single sex schools. I do not believe dividing them into two types of school is an effective way for children. On the one hand, mixed school has a negative impact on the educational system. Firstly, there is a misconception in public schools, female undergraduates are not allowed to play in the sporting events. For example games such as, football, basket ball is only for boys. Therefore, it was an assumption by female undergraduates they are dominated by male counterparts if studied together. Secondly, children of their age easily fall in love and spoil their career. For instance, when I was in my eighth standard, a girl aborted twice, In contrast when studied in single sex schools such circumstances may not arise. As a result, students studying in single-sex schools are more benefitted than mixed schools education. On the other hand, co-education helps students to excel in their careers. In mixed schools as they study together can benefit both in future. children can talk to each other and solve their problems together. Participation in debates, help each other in future. For example, the working culture in a corporate environment is as a team. These schools help them working together, where as, in contrast children in single-sex schools will help to work in such environment. To Conclude, though there are positive impacts in single-sex schools for female compared to male. mixed schools would help children to do better in future. I believe in the disadvantages outweigh advantages in this scenario.