High school students are usually not good at managing money. What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

In the contemporary era, the life expectancy of the people has increased due to the advancement in the field of medical sciences. In my opinion, although there are some advantages of living longer, but the disadvantages are more such as unemployment because of overpopulation as well as an economic burden because of overspending on senior citizens. Admittedly, there are some basic benefits and one of them is a contribution to the economy of the country since people living for a long time will be able to contribute their knowledge along with skill in the work, which would definitely have the slight benefit to the economic level, for instance, Chinese people are living till the age of 150 due to which its economic burden is strong. Therefore an increase in life expectancy might have advantages to the nation. Apart from this, with the increase in the age of life, families are getting benefits because the old people, who are experienced can take care of their grandchildren and teach them various life skills, moral and cultural values. Hence, due to an increase in life expectancy, not only family is getting its benefits but also the country. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I believe that with the increase in the life expectancy there could be numerous serious predicaments and the primary one is that there would be overpopulation, which can further create disturbance in the workforce since there would be unemployment which is undoubtedly a disastrous trouble to every individual. In addition to it, the burden on the bureaucrats will also be increased as when the life expectancy escalates the number of people receiving pension will also increase which is ultimately a major drawback to the government. Thus, improved in the medical care due to which peeps are living longer have plenty of demerits. In conclusion, drawbacks overweight the little merits such as support to the family and simultaneous improvement in the economic level.