When attending university, where is the best place to live? With your parents, in a campus dormitory, or in an apartment in the community? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most parents were disturbed by the increased action sequences in TV shows, computer games and many other juvenile programs, especially those watched by their kids. This essay will first look at how it produces an impact on young minds and then discusses how one can handle this situation. In most families, both the parents might be working this may leave the child to spend most of their time in front of the TV. Kids tend to absorb more when compared to adults. Watching their favourite superhero fight will automatically provide them the idea to use it to solve their own problem. For instance, a recent study conducted by Sydney Child Hospital on children who spends most their time on watching action cartoons presented high violent behaviour when there are upset compared to those who do not watch. This problem can be handled by monitoring the activities of their kids. Parent supervision is very important when they use Television or mobile phones. Moreover, they should be made to spend more time in playground rather than on entertainment shows. Another way to improve this monitoring is to use software specially made to restrict and refrain series containing fights. For example, current technology TV has default child lock facility where we can lock certain channels with passwords. To conclude, some entertainment programs bothers the parent as it may cause the child to behave violently. This issue can be tackled when the parents are careful enough to give proper attention towards their wards and utilize modern technology to scrutinize the programs they watch.