In many modern societies, grandchildren spend any time with their grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

Reasons for being happy vary among people. Certain people believe that having a lot of money is the major reason behind Happiness. I will discuss how money makes people happy and other cause of happiness in this essay in great detail. I believe travelling makes people happy because it is a chance to freshen the mind from monotony of our day to day work. They will also know about different culture and have the experience of meeting new people and their lifestyle. Obviously, travelling need a lot of money especially if one is travelling abroad. For example, I made a plan with my friends to visit Dubai for a week, but we couldn’t go because we were short on budget. Moreover, there are other reasons behind contentment. One is that people can afford to buy healthy foods, exercise at the gym and have a healthy lifestyle. For example, there are many fruits, like pomegranate, apples, kiwis etc. Which contain vitamins, and other nutrients which are necessary for human body and many people cannot afford to buy it. Hence, they have deficiencies of these basic nutrients which make them ill. Other things which make people happy are spending time with family, friends and other relatives. For example, in the event of wedding ceremony, all relatives and friends gather and spend time with each other. They talk, dance and eat together, which I think brings contentment among them. In conclusion, I think money plays an important role in life and it is basic and essential part of our life. Apart from money, having family and friends can bring happiness in life.