In many developing countries, there is an increased movement of workers from rural areas in to cities. Why do you think this happens? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, employees are shifting from towns and villages to cities in many growing countries. I thought this movement is happening due to more development and facility, this cause some issue to others who stayed there. The main reason for this movement to the city is rural areas were not developed, less job opportunity, less facilities, less bus availability, some utilities and life styles. For instance, towns have had only 1 or 2 hospitals, school and very rare to see the college, so parents are struggling to find good options for their kids. Compare to the cities, towns has fewer employment due to less private companies and government offices, also it has some enjoyment places to spend their holidays. Another drawback is to get bus immediately, you have to wait for the bus for a long time, but in cities you don't need to wait for that long, no train facilities. Due to worker's movement into city causes less income for shops, theatres and restaurants, it creates unemployment. For many decades, people are satisfied to work in their areas and some has own business, now they sold sold their business including their place where they live. At last, the population has reduced to one third of ratio, however, some would like to stay at their places who spend their money in agriculture. Some farmers sold their farm land to industries which are destroyed by them and building their factories. To recapitulate, workers usability in villages is less than developed areas and it is hard to stay with less travel facility and hospitality. This causes less humidity and it spoils some lives who running their own shops.