In some developing countries it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developi

Some people think one of the excellent ways to bring people together from different backgrounds and ages is the music, with which I completely agree as music is one of those few things that are admired by almost every person in the world, and there is no national or international barrier for it. Obviously, people, belong to any culture or of any age, love listening to melodious music, and it does not matter where the origin of the tune is. Hence, many folk songs, that were originated in particular places, have universally accepted, praised and recorded. Even the language difficulty could not prevent this process of cultural assimilation through songs. For example, Bollywood's songs are popular to many people around the world, although only a few people can understand the language- Hindi. They still like to enjoy them as they are keen on listening to good music. Moreover, music is considered to be ubiquitous. There is no restriction on singing or playing songs that are from another area or nation. Besides, people of any age also enjoy them without being stopped. Therefore, many musical functions, such as concerts, music nights are taken place both nationally and internationally, where singers, musicians from different parts of the world participate. The audience of different ages and from different places also come to the shows, which bring people close to each other. In conclusion, I believe, music is a good option to bring people together because they love it and it is beyond any national barrier.