In many countries women's do not want to get married. Some people argued that it's because they want to earn income and need a financial security.

As compared to past decades, nowadays women' s are no longer interested in getting married. some people argued that it' s because they want to earn their own income and have a good financial security. In my opinion, I agree with this statement but there are also some factors involved with this issue which I discuss above. Women' s in present era have number of dreams and empowerment to fulfill their needs and wants. The requirements of growth and improvement in their life not only consist in terms of money but also to make herself independent and confident among their family members and as well in friends. Before marriage most of the women' s today demands to acquire better source of wealth to live her life efficiently and give towards the standard of living with her partner. However, sometimes she is afraid to be tied down and feels like she is not getting enough freedom after marriage to do anything. To illustrate, she feels overburdened by responsibilities and may it involves the fear of not having capacity to survive in it. Many of women' s got cheated and she had faced heartbreak, so no more she will be able to being again in a relationship because of losing faith in love and scared to confronted again in the same situation. Additionally, the divorce rate also increases in the different countries because of incompatibility, misunderstanding and lack of communication which comes under the major reason of not to get married in case of women' s. Another, the greed of power and authority and focusing on work life, short time for family and spouse can make disaster and disputes, and its hard time after marriage for resolving these things. The most important part of marriage is deep connection and love, which can' t be found easily and people stays single for a long time. To end this, I support this argument but there are few closely related facts come along with it, and probably this problem will be more likely to grow in the future. likely to grow in the future