In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household chores. Give relevant examples.

The modern world which we live in today requires both men and women to work in order to survive. Women and men in many countries work a full-time job and they have to help each to complete household chores which are essential part of our day to day life. Men and women both get equal chance to work and have their freedom of speech, but usually women tend to do all the household chores on their own which is completely unfair. Nevertheless, if both men and women start sharing all the household chores amongst each other it would be a fair thing to do. I personally believe that household chores are not only meant for women so men have to take equal part in it. It is true that men and women need to work full-time in order to survive and sharing the household chores help each other not to stress out. When a day to day household chores are concerned picking up of grocery would be considered as important things to do and along with that doing the laundry and dishes. Men should also learn how to cook so that they can cook on time meal which essential in daily life. Just like men, even women will have to do the household chores and support men in every way, at the same ensuring they themselves not doing all the chores. By men and women supporting each other it would eventually save time for both which they can use in a better way and can use for a better task and also work more efficiently. In conclusion, just like working is important in today’s world, even doing household chores are important and by sharing them equally among each other would be the most logical thing to do, men can help women by doing few important chores and woman can help by doing little more. In my opinion the most effective way of dividing chores between men and women would be by doing chores without having said, means doing their own part with mutual understanding, which will eventually help achieve what everyone wants in their life which is being happy.